Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For free paper copies, Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Weather provided by https://www.willyweather.co.uk

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2018/2019

 
Term    School Closes School Reopens
Autumn 2018    Friday 20th July 2018  Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term  Friday 26th October 2018  Monday 5th November 2018 
Christmas 2018   Friday 21st December 2018     Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term  Friday 22nd February 2019  Monday 4th March 2019 
Easter 2019  Friday 12th April 2019         Tuesday 30th April 2019
May Bank Holiday   Friday 3rd May 2019
 Tuesday 7th May 2019
Half Term  Thursday 23rd May 2019
 Monday June 3rd 2019
Summer 2018 Friday 19th July 2019  
     

Staff Training Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 29th April 2019
  • Monday 24th May 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019

 

KS2 SATs for year 6 pupils will take place during early May 2019

 

Parents are asked not to take family holidays during term time because absence from school affects their children’s education.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?